Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

  1. Ahmad Maryudi, (ahmad_maryudi@ugm.ac.id) Department of Forest Management, Faculty of Forestry, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia

Associate Editor

  1. Nobuaki Hattori, (hattori@cc.tuat.ac.jp) Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology, Japan
  2. Lukas Giessen, (lgiesse@uni-goettingen.de) University of Göttingen, Germany
  3. Digby Race, (digby.race@anu.edu.au) Australian National University, Australia
  4. Jolanda Roux, (jolanda.roux@fabi.up.ac.za) University of Pretoria, South Africa
  5. Sven Herzog, (herzog@forst.tu-dresden.de) University of Dresden, Germany
  6. Sri Rahayu, (tatarahayu@yahoo.com) Departement of Silviculture, Faculty of Forestry, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
  7. Muhammad Ali Imron, (maimron@ugm.ac.id) Department of Forest Resources Conservation, Faculty of Forestry, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
  8. Tomy Listyanto, (tomy.listyanto@gadjahmada.edu) Department of Forest Product Technology, Faculty of Forestry, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
  9. Budi Leksono, (boedyleksono@yahoo.com) Center for Forest Biotechnology and Tree Improvement, Indonesia