Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

  1. Hardyanto Soebono, hardyanto@ugm.ac.id, Department of Dermatology and Venereology Faculty of Medicine UGM, Indonesia

Associate Editors

  1. Agostino Pierro, agostino.pierro@sickkids.ca, Department of Surgery, University Toronto, Canada
  2. Alexis Valentin, valentin@cict.fr, Pharmacochimie des Substances Naturelles et Pharmacophores Redox Université Paul Sabatier, Faculté de Pharmacie, France
  3. Carina Hanashima, hanashima@cdb.riken.jp, RIKEN Center for Developmental Biology, Japan
  4. Dewi Kartikawati Paramita, dkparamita@ugm.ac.id, Department of Histology & Cell Biology, Faculty of Medicine UGM, Indonesia
  5. Dorothy E. Oorschot, dorothy.oorschot@otago.ac.nz, University of Otago, New Zealand, New Zealand
  6. Eti Nurwening Sholikhah, etinurweningsholikhah@ugm.ac.id, Department of Pharmacology and Therapy Faculty of Medicine UGM, Indonesia
  7. Fatima Shad Kaneez, ftmshad@gmail.com, University of Technology Sydney, Australia
  8. Françoise Benoit-Vical, Francoise.Vical@inserm.fr, Service de Parasitologie et Mycologie - Hôpital Rangueil-Larrey, France
  9. Gan Siew Hua, shgan@kck.usm.my, Director, Human Genome Centre, School of Medical Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
  10. Ginus Partadiredja, gpartadiredja@ugm.ac.id, Department of Physiology, Faculty of Medicine, UGM, Indonesia
  11. . Gunadi, drgunadi@ugm.ac.id, Department of Surgery, Faculty of Medicine, UGM, Indonesia
  12. Hisahide Nishio, nishio@med.kobe-u.ac.jp, Division of Public Health, Department of Environmental Health and Safety, Faculty of Medicine, Kobe University Graduate School of Medicine, Japan
  13. Hugo A. Heij, h.a.heij-2@umcutrecht.nl, University Medical Centre of Utrecht/WilhelminaChildren's Hospital and Pricess Maxima Centre for Paediatric Oncology, Netherlands
  14. I. Bing Tan, kno@nki.nl, The Netherlands Cancer Institute – Antoni van Leeuwenhoek Hospital, Department of Head & Neck Oncology & Surgery, Netherlands
  15. Isaak Effendy, effendy@mailer.uni-marburg.de, Dermatologische Klinik, Philipps-Universität Marburg, Germany
  16. Jaap Middeldorp, j.middeldorp@vumc.nl, Department of Pathology, VU University Medical Center, Netherlands
  17. Loeki Enggar Fitri, Department of Parasitology, Faculty of Medicine, University of Brawijaya
  18. Mae Sri Hartati Wahyuningsih, maeshw@ugm.ac.id, Department of Pharmacology and Therapy Faculty of Medicine UGM, Indonesia
  19. Mardiah Suci Hardianti, mardiah.suci@ugm.ac.id, Department of Internal Medicine, Faculty of Medicine UGM,, Indonesia
  20. Mei Neni Sitaresmi, msitaresmi@ugm.ac.id, Department of Pediatric Faculty of Medicine UGM, Indonesia
  21. Muhammad Bayu Sasongko, (Scopus ID: 36100847400), Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
  22. Mulyoto Pangestu, Mulyoto.Pangestu@med.monash.edu.au, Monash Institute of Medical Research Monash University, Australia
  23. . Mustofa, mustofafk@ugm.ac.id, Departeman Farmakologi &Terapi, Fakultas Kedokteran Universitas Gadjah Mada
  24. Retno Danarti, danarti@ugm.ac.id, Department of Dermatology and Venereology Faculty of Medicine UGM, Indonesia
  25. Rik J. Scheper, rj.scheper@vumc.nl, Department of Pathology, VU University Medical Center, Netherlands
  26. Teguh Haryo Sasongko, teguhharyosasongko@yahoo.com, Human Genome Center, School of Medical Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
  27. William R Faber, w.r.faber@amc.uva.nl, Academic Medical Center, University of Amsterdam Department of Dermatology, Academic Medical Centre, Netherlands
  28. Yana Supriatna, yanasupriatna@yahoo.com, Department of Radiology, Faculty of Medicine UGM, Indonesia
  29. Yohanes Widodo Wirohadidjojo, widiokarsono@yahoo.com, Department of Dermatology and Venereology Faculty of Medicine UGM, Indonesia
  30. Yoshitake Hayashi, hayashiy@med.kobe-u.ac.jp, Division of Molecular Medicine and Medical Genetics, International Center for Medical Research and Treatment (ICMRT), Kobe University Graduate School of Medicine, Japan
  31. Zilfalil Bin Alwi, zilfalil@kb.usm.my, Department of Paediatrics, School of Medical Science, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Health Campus, Malaysia