Editor in Chief

Ali Awaludin

Subject Area:
Universitas Gadjah Mada Structural Engineering
Indonesia Environmental Vibration
Email: ali.awaludin@ugm.ac.id Sustainable Building Materials
  Structural Forensic Engineering
 
 

 

Associate (Handling) Editors

Djoko Legono

Subject Area:
Universitas Gadjah Mada Hydraulic Engineering
Indonesia Water Resources Engineering
Email: djokolegono@ugm.ac.id Hydro-environment
  Debris Flow Hazard
 
Mitigation and Adaptation

Lindung Zalbuin Mase

Subject Area:
Universitas Bengkulu Geotechnical Engineering
Indonesia Soil Dynamics and Earthquake Engineering
Email: lmase@unib.ac.id Numerical Analysis in Geotechnical Engineering
  Soil Liquefaction
 
 

Ni Nyoman Nepi Marleni

Subject Area:
Universitas Gadjah Mada Wastewater Resource Recovery
Indonesia Sewerage Network System
Email: nepi.marleni@ugm.ac.id Water Quality Modelling
  Sewer Gas Mitigation
 
Water Supply System

Suprapto Siswosukarto

Subject Area:
Universitas Gadjah Mada Material Construction
Indonesia Recycled Materials
Email: suprapto.siswosukarto@ugm.ac.id Earthquake Resistant Structures
  Concrete Technology
 
Heritage Buildings

Suryani Eka Wijaya

Subject Area:
Department of Transportation Transportation Policy and Planning
West Nusa Tenggara Province Urban and Regional Development
Indonesia Multi-level Governance
Email: suryaniekawijaya@gmail.com  
 
 

 

Editorial Boards

Othman Jaafar

Subject Area:
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia Hydraulics and Water Resources Engineering
Malaysia Water Supply Engineering
Email: ojaafar@gmail.com Waste Water Technology
   
 
 

Yutaka Gonda

Subject Area:
Niigata University Hydraulics and Water Resources Engineering
Japan Disaster Prevention Engineering
Email: gonda@agr.niigata-u.ac.jp Social Infrastructure
   
 
 

Benazir

Subject Area:
Universitas Gadjah Mada Coastal Engineering
Indonesia Ocean and Coastal Hazards
Email: benazir@ugm.ac.id Tsunami Science
   
 
 

Edwin K. Kanda

Subject Area:
Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology Hydraulics and Water Resources Engineering
Kenya Irrigation Engineering
Email: kandaedwin@gmail.com Environmental Engineering
   
 
 

Evi Anggraheni

Subject Area:
Universitas Indonesia Hydrological Hazards
Indonesia Rainfall-runoff Modelling
Email: evi.anggraheni@yahoo.com Watershed Analysis
   
 
 

Endita Prima Ari Pratiwi

Subject Area:
Universitas Gadjah Mada Hydraulic and Water Resources Engineering
Indonesia Rice Husk Biochar Application
Email: endita.prima.ari.pratiwi@ugm.ac.id Water Saving Irrigation
   
 
 

Teerapong Senjuntichai

Subject Area:
Chulalongkorn University Solid and Structural Mechanics
Thailand Boundary and Finite Element Analyses
Email: teerapong.s@chula.ac.th Geomechanics
   
 
 

Fikri Faris

Subject Area:
Universitas Gadjah Mada Soil Mechanics Engineering
Indonesia Landslide Hazards
Email: fikri.faris@ugm.ac.id  
   
 
 

Rini Kusumawardani

Subject Area:
Universitas Negeri Semarang Geotechnical Earthquake Engineering
Indonesia Soil Reinforcement
Email: rini.kusumawardani@mail.unnes.ac.id  
   
 
 

Frank Dehn

Subject Area:
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology Constitutive Modelling of Mechanical Concrete Properties
Germany Durability of Cementitious Composites
Email: frank.dehn@kit.edu New Types of Binder and Additive
   
 
 

G M Sadiqul Islam

Subject Area:
Chittagong University of Engineering and Technology (CUET) Structural and Material Engineering
Bangladesh Sustainable Materials
Email: gmsislam@cuet.ac.bd Cement Combination
  Fiber Reinforced Concrete
 
 

Sugiarto

Subject Area:
Universitas Syiah Kuala Transport Planning
Indonesia Policies and Travel Behavior Analysis
Email: sugiarto@unsyiah.ac.id  
   
 
 

Imam Muthohar

Subject Area:
Universitas Gadjah Mada Transport Policy
Indonesia Transport Economy
Email: imam.muthohar@ugm.ac.id  
   
 
 

Dimuth Navaratna

Subject Area:
Victoria University Environmental Engineering
Australia Wastewater Treatment
Email: dimuth.navaratna@vu.edu.au Solid Waste Management
  Membrane Separation
 
 

Tri Joko Wahyu Adi

Subject Area:
Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember Construction Management
Indonesia Green Construction
Email: trijokowahyuadi@gmail.com Automation in Construction
   
 
 

Ethics Advisory Board

Istadi

Universitas Diponegoro

Indonesia

 
   
   

Nyoman Suwartha

Universitas Indonesia

Indonesia

 
   
   

Radianta Triatmadja

Universitas Gadjah Mada

Indonesia

 
   
   

Assistants Editors

  • Urwatul Wusqo, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
  • Guntur Triatmaja, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
  • Afaf Nadiyah Rifa Protomo, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
  • Davina Daudina, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia

Website Administrator

  • Idham Muhamad Irfani, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia

Administration

  • Shinta Wardani, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia